Skip to main content

PVS Faculty

Staff Directory

Name

Position

Email

Nielsen, Wendy

Superintendent / Principal

wnielsen@pleasant-valley-school.org

Condell, Dusita

Teacher 1st/2nd

dcondell@pleasant-valley-school.org

Ellison, Llaina

Teacher K/1st

lellison@pleasant-valley-school.org

Borden, Shelly

Library Technician

sborden@pleasant-valley-school.org

Simola, Lucy              

Learning Center

lsimola@pleasant-valley-school.org

Watton, Serena

Teacher 5th/6th

swatton@pleasant-valley-school.org

Wells, Tina

Teacher 3rd/4th

twells@pleasant-valley-school.org 

 

MyCalSTRS Digital Badge

Contact Us

Pleasant Valley School
2025 Ranchita Canyon Rd
San Miguel, CA 93451
(805) 467-3453 phone
(805) 467-2306 fax

Message from Ms. Nielsen


 

Employment